I did it again


I went abroad. I have seen things that you human… I have seen public transport working properly, in time, with speakers giving the name of the next stop in 2 languages.  I have seen no traffic, because you don’t need to take your car when you have a public transport ystem that works fine…

I have seen that evey single green area of the city – even the smallest – is taken care of: cleaned, plants and grass are watered and well kept. I was not in northern Europe, I was in the country where the crisis is at his peak, the worst possible place where to live right now… Spain.

Leave a Reply

