will answer you


Italy is the only (I think, I hope…) country on the planet in wich the major government party (PdL) that has launched a big campaign to promote a new initiative: “Al Servizio Degli Italiani” or “serving The Italians”. A service helping citizens get what they can’t get in “normal” ways. From the govern.

Antony:

Good friends, sweet friends, let me not stir you up
To such a sudden flood of mutiny.
They that have done this deed are honourable:
What private griefs they have, alas, I know not,
That made them do it: they are wise and honourable,
And will, no doubt, with reasons answer you.
I come not, friends, to steal away your hearts:
I am no orator, as Brutus is;

Leave a Reply

