Pay me, pay me, pay me my money down…


I have to keep myself in good shape and good health. It is november 2010 and by the end of this month I’ll finish paying my taxes.

Well, not all of them. 99% to be precise.

But no on what I have earned in 2009. No, on what I will earn in 2010… that still has 65 days to live…

This is the timeline:

june 2010: I file my form and finish paying what I have to pay on my 2009 earnings;
june 2010: I pay, along with what I owe for 2010, 40% of 99% of what I have payed this year;
november 2010: I pay the remaining 60%;
june 2011: I’ll finish paying my 2010 taxes and start paying for the 2011 taxes…. and so on…

Billy Mack is a detective down in Texas
You know he knows just exactly what the facts is
He ain’t gonna let those two escape justice
He makes his livin’ off of the people’s taxes

Leave a Reply

